Skip to content

Interview: Little Mix

April 5, 2013

little mix and ashley nickels 107.9 the end sacramento arden fair mixers

So my April Fools Day was pretty amazing! I had the pleasure of meeting UK X Factor winners Little Mix! The girls were lovely and when I sat down to interview them we got to talk about their upcoming single, “How Ya Doin” featuring Missy Elliot, as well as their new album DNA which hits stores on May 28th! My favorite part though, was finding out the girls’ guilty pleasures are! I think you’ll be pretty surprised haha. See for yourself below: (PS: Thanks to ALL the awesome Mixers who came out to Arden Fair Mall for the event. Love ya! -A)

Watch Little Mix Perform “Wings”

Watch Little Mix Perform “Change Your Life”

Comments are closed.

